About NCDAAdvertise With UsAll State Vocal JazzDistrict RepresentativesFree Elementary WorkshopsLeadershipLegacy FundNCDA AwardsNCDA Summer ConferenceNew Page TestNext DirectionPrevious Award RecipientsRegistration CancelledRegistration Payment Using PayPalRemind101Repertoire & ResourcesCommunity Chair's BlogR&S Self-Published WorksShort NotesThank YouTransactions
About NCDAAdvertise With UsAll State Vocal JazzDistrict RepresentativesFree Elementary WorkshopsLeadershipLegacy FundNCDA AwardsNCDA Summer ConferenceNew Page TestNext DirectionPrevious Award RecipientsRegistration CancelledRegistration Payment Using PayPalRemind101Repertoire & ResourcesCommunity Chair's BlogR&S Self-Published WorksShort NotesThank YouTransactions

Singing Youth of Nebraska

SITE COORDINATORS/INFORMATION

Click here to download the 2017 SYN registration forms.

Registration Deadline: November 30, 2016

SATURDAY, JANUARY 14, 2017

BEATRICE–Kelly Meyer

600 Orange Blvd

Beatrice, NE 68310

kmeyer@bpsnebr.org

Site: Hevelone Center for Perf Arts

SATURDAY, JANUARY 21, 2017

HASTINGS–Kristen Janda

201 N Marian Rd

Hastings, NE 68901

kjanda@hhstigers.com

Site: Hastings Senior High

SATURDAY, JANUARY 21, 2017

NORTH PLATTE –Lenore Weatherly

1200 McDonald Rd

North Platte, NE 69101

lweatherly@nppsd.org

Site: NPHS Performing Arts Center

SATURDAY, JANUARY 28, 2017

OMAHA–Lyn Bouma/Sara Cowan

124 N 20th St,

Omaha, NE 68102

lyn.bouma@ops.org

sara.cowan@ops.org

Site: Omaha Central

SATURDAY, JANUARY 28, 2017

GERING–Shelley Revelle

1500 U St.

Gering, NE 69341

srevelle@geringschools.net

Site: Gering High School Auditorium

SATURDAY, JANUARY 28, 2017

FREMONT–Mark Harman

1750 North Lincoln Ave.

Fremont, NE 68025

mark.harman@fpsmail.org

Site: Fremont High Nell McPherson Theatre

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 11, 2017

GRAND ISLAND –Nathan Helzer

4246 Nevada Ave

Grand Island, NE 68803

nhelzer@gips.org

Site: Grand Island Senior High

Contact Us

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Who to contact?

Your Message: